Skip Navigation

Southeastern

Departures
Arrivals

Journey Types
Travel Dates
Out
Out
Today
Dep
Return
Return
Today
Dep
Passengers

You cannot have more than 9 passengers

Railcards

You cannot have more railcards than passengers

Add a railcard

Station closures

Details of stations closed as a result of improvement and engineering works, including the Crossrail railway and Thameslink Programme

Latest on station closures

Useful links: 


London stations

Some of our major stations in London will also be closed at weekends because of the Thameslink Programme of improvement works. This will affect services from Cannon Street, Charing Cross, London Bridge and Waterloo East stations.
 
Check the list for details of dates when the stations are closed.
 
Dates  Charing Cross, Waterloo East
and London Bridge
 Cannon Street
Saturday 28 October    
Sunday 29 October    
Saturday 4 November    
Sunday 5 November    
Saturday 18 November    
Sunday 19 November    
Sunday 26 November    
Saturday 2 December    
Sunday 3 December    
Sunday 10 December    
Sunday 17 December     ✘ 
Saturday 23 December to Monday 1 January inclusive  ✘  ✘ 
Saturday 13 January  ✘  ✘ 
Sunday 14 January  ✘
Saturday 20 January  ✘  ✘
Sunday 21 January  ✘  ✘
Saturday 27 January     ✘
Sunday 28 January     ✘
 Sunday 4 February     ✘
Saturday 24 February     ✘
Sunday 25 February     ✘

Abbey Wood

Abbey Wood station will be closed on many weekends because of work on the Crossrail railway across London. 

Dates Abbey Wood station 
 Saturday 25 November  
 Sunday 26 November  
 Saturday 2 December  
 Sunday 3 December