Southeastern

Departures
Arrivals

Out
Out
Today
Dep
Return
Return
Today
Dep
Passengers

You cannot have more than 9 passengers

You cannot have more railcards than passengers

Add a railcard

Station closures

Details of stations closed as a result of improvement and engineering works, including the Crossrail railway and Thameslink Programme

Latest on station closures

Abbey Wood station will be closed on many weekends because of work on the Crossrail railway across London and work on a new station. 

Dates Abbey Wood station 
 Sunday 26 March  
 Saturday 8 April   
 Sunday 9 April  
 Saturday 29 April  
 Sunday 30 April  
 Saturday 13 May  
 Sunday 14 May  
 Sunday 28 May  
 Monday 29 May  
 Saturday 17 June  ✘ 
Sunday 18 June  
 Sunday 9 July  


London stations

Some of our major stations in London will also be closed at weekends because of the Thameslink Programme of improvement works. This will affect services from Cannon Street, Charing Cross, London Bridge and Waterloo East stations.
 
Check the list for details of dates when the stations are closed.
 
There is a bus replacement service when trains aren’t running, or you can use your tickets on the Docklands Light Railway between Lewisham and Greenwich.

Dates  Charing Cross, Waterloo East
and London Bridge
 Cannon Street
 Saturday 25 March    
 Sunday 26 March     
 Sunday 2 April     ✘ 
 Friday 14 April     ✘ 
 Saturday 15 April    
 Sunday 16 April   ✔  
Monday 17 April   ✔