Skip to Buy Tickets Skip to Content Skip to Recite Me Skip to Footer
There are also planned engineering works for today Check before travelling
Last updated: 03:25

To find out if you're eligible for a Freedom Pass, please visit the London Council's Freedom Pass page for more information.

With a Freedom Pass, you can travel free on National Rail routes within London and out to Dartford and Swanley after 9.30am on weekdays, and at weekends and public holidays.

Freedom Passes are not permitted on our high speed services.

PLUSBUS is a discounted ticket that gives you unlimited bus travel at the start and/or end of your train journey.

PLUSBUS stations on our network include:

  • Ashford
  • Canterbury
  • Deal & Sandwich
  • Dover
  • Folkestone
  • Hastings & Bexhill
  • Margate & Ramsgate
  • Reigate
  • Tonbridge
  • Tunbridge Wells

Find out more about PLUSBUS.

Please accept marketing cookies to view this content.